Asian Webbie
05-15-2009, 03:49 AM
I just noticed that Yes Movies is now using Zombaio for their affiliate signup page, I'd just like to thank the owners of Yes Movies should let us know what's going on here, kind of confused
Click the verotel link http://links.verotel.com/cgi-bin/showsite.verotel?vercode=27590:9804000000651546 go all the way to join page it goes to ticketclub which is also Verotel so I guess it's still with Verotel
but why would they be allowing webmasters to join and send traffic via their Zombaio links, here's the links they have on their webmasters page (here (http://www.yes-movies.com/webmaster.htm)) to send traffic to:
http://tracker.zombaio.com/?34534534.7876608 (http://tracker.zombaio.com/?34534534.7876608)
Very wierd stuff, I'll figure this out ;)
Click the verotel link http://links.verotel.com/cgi-bin/showsite.verotel?vercode=27590:9804000000651546 go all the way to join page it goes to ticketclub which is also Verotel so I guess it's still with Verotel
but why would they be allowing webmasters to join and send traffic via their Zombaio links, here's the links they have on their webmasters page (here (http://www.yes-movies.com/webmaster.htm)) to send traffic to:
http://tracker.zombaio.com/?34534534.7876608 (http://tracker.zombaio.com/?34534534.7876608)
Very wierd stuff, I'll figure this out ;)